[eat] Revisit Mammoth Grill house @ Sinchon, Seoul

Last last week I wrote about Mammoth Grill house at Sinchon and today I just visited the place for lunch again. Being Monday, there were SO few people there that we felt like we owned the place. The meat was still as good as ever so I don’t have much to add. We paid 10900 KRW per person because it is weekday lunch; bear in mind that 11900 is for dinner and/or weekend.

Not much to say, so here are some photos. I just enjoy taking and looking at meat photos SO much xD








I have decided that the really thin beef, the marinated galbi, the ham, and sliced beef are my favorite. They are just soooo good.

4 thoughts on “[eat] Revisit Mammoth Grill house @ Sinchon, Seoul

  1. Hi! I just wanted to say that thanks to your blog I ended up going to the branch in Hongdae during my short trip to Seoul from Tokyo 2 weeks ago. Thanks! Also, I noticed you said the Sinchon branch didn’t have any sesame (I think) leaves? The Hongdae branch had plenty, so you might want to trek over there and check it out.

    Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

