“Travel, order, eat: 15 best dishes abroad”–My photo on a CNN article

Nothing out of this world, it’s just I uploaded my “best travel dish” photo on CNN iReport and it was chosen.
You can check out the link here.
My photo is #11. It is jelly fish noodle I had in Nha Trang, Vietnam. The noodle was the highlight of my trip, among others. I can still vividly remember how fascinated and enlightened I felt the moment I tasted the broth. Divine.

If you’re curious about my other photos on CNN iReport, they are here…

Lightbulb babies and fairytale castles: Your Christmas traditions


http://edition.cnn.com/2012/12/21/world/christmas-ireport/index.html?hpt=hp_c4

From conquering fears to falling in love: Your best moments of 2012


http://edition.cnn.com/2012/12/20/world/your-best-moment-2012/index.html?hpt=hp_bn6
(3rd photo from right, last row)

Leave a Reply

