[cafe] A must visit cafe for Coffee Purists: Coffee Temple @ Digital Media City, Seoul

Did you know that you can actually have a cup of supreme coffee–full-bodied, fresh, made-by-award-winning-baristas–right here in Seoul? I, for one, never actually cared about coffee before. That bitter, brown, liquid! I only buy coffee (=buy a seat) when I go to the nearby Caffe Bene for my lengthy studying sessions. ~4000 KRW for a feeble, brown, not even really bitter americano! In a country where Starbucks and Caffe Bene dominate the coffee scene, in a city hosting tons of cute little cafes caring about decor rather than their drinks, COFFEE TEMPLE, I believe, is THE place for not only coffee purists, but also for those who have been dulled with bad brown liquid for so long that they will find Coffee Temple’s java is liquid gold.

Continue reading

