[misc] Postcards from Utrecht, the Netherlands

Omg I am procrastinating. Has school really started? I mean, wtf??? It was summer yesterday, and now school is here, like, for real?? I already have a shitload of assignments to finish, and tons of readings as well. But I thought that nobody studies in Europe?

Pfff whatever, I am spamming this blog with more (hopefully) eye candies of Utrecht (again). Such a pretty pretty city xD Apart from the fact that I am here to study, everything is so nice ;v;









All right, now back to study… fml :((((

Leave a Reply

